We are a small dedicated team of professionals with a wide range of skills, experience and background. We love what we do, and we do it with passion. We are honoured to be a part of your journey and look forward to walking alongside you.

Caroline Laidlaw, Executive Director
Felicia Buchholz, Board of Directors – Chair
Stephen Weenink, Board of Directors – Secretary
Irene Paul, Board of Directors – Treasurer
Thomas Burke, Board of Directors
Gerry Auger, Board of Directors
Joey Kitzman, Client Volunteer
Kim Jeffrey, Client Advocate
Leanne Rogers, Client Advocate